Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Officers for 2003-2004

President
Meredith Harris Braselman770-948-4286
zetamere@yahoo.com
770-590-9903

VP Membership
Staci Mockridge

samockridge@earthlink.net

770-951-9577

VP Programming
Libby Taylor Loehr

lloehr@cobbchamber.prg

678-493-8704

 
VP Service
Gail Wheatley

gmwheatley@msn.com

 

Treasurer
Shelley Paris-Riden
mparis-riden@weather.com

770-975-4786

Secretary
Kellie Collins Slaughter

Kellieslaughter@hotmail.com

678-494-3286

Collegiate Relations Delta Lambda

Julie Vaughn Lawson

Jvlawson67@hotmail.com

678-445-2643

-Collegiate Relations Iota Theta

Jill Hulun

jillhulun@hotmail.com

770-933-9472

 Historian
Betsy Wynkoop
bwynkoop@pib-cmk.com
770-662-8528