Make your own free website on Tripod.com

                       

1999 - 2000 Cobb County ZTA Alumnae Officers
President
Kim Rice
770-516-1639
kimrice@dorey.com
Historian
Julie Martin
770-973-3967
martinjk@mindspring.com
VP Membership
Lindsey Gysin
770-420-5320
lngysin@aol.com
Fraternity Education (FRED)
Lynette Pierce
770-642-8275

lpierce@simco.com
Treasurer
Dana Richardson
678-445-3856
drichardson@ups.com
Ways & Means
Karen Cutler
770-591-9082
Debra Laurendine
770-966-9847
VP Programming
Beth Melvin
770-419-2018
Newsletter
Linda Mulvihill
770-517-3532
mulvihillb@aol.com
VP Service
Donna Lowe
770-590-9903
djlowe1008@aol.com
Alumnae-Collegiate
Jennifer Wilkins
404-364-9333
jennifer.wilkins@worldspan.com
Secretary
Julie Lawson
770-428-1712
athjvl@langate.gsu.edu
Zeta Day Chairman
Melissa Elliott
770-578-1589

Back to Home