Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2000 - 2001 Officers

President
Kim Rice
770-516-1639
kimrice@dorey.com

 VP Membership
Lindsey Gysin
770-420-5320
lngysin@aol.com

 VP Programming
Julie Martin
770-973-3967
jmartin@WoodruffAndAssociates.com

 Treasurer
Dana Richardson
678-445-3856
leg1dlr@ups.com

 Service
Linda Mulvihill
770-517-3532
linda@bauerfeindusa.com
 

Secretary
Jan Hair
770-499-9983
janhair@mail.com

 Historian
Meredith Braselman
770-850-1719
meredith@netscools.net

 Ways & Means
Melissa Elliott
770-578-1589
melliott@ajc.com

 Newsletter
Shelley Paris-Riden
678-355-1076
mparis-riden@weather.com

 Alumnae-Collegiate
Jennifer Wilkins
404-364-9333

jennifer.wilkins@worldspan.com